(503) 625-3636
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
58 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Sunfield Lakes apartments! At Sunfield Lakes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Ghost RiderThePatternIsFull
| 1/4/2024
Due to the nature odlf the light fixture, I was unable to change the bulb myself. Ryan was extremely quick and efficient in replacing the track lighting bulb.
Paula Greenwood
| 12/13/2023
If your looking for a great apartment in Sherwood oregon this is it!! Beautiful open floor plans big windows. Close to shopping and parks. Updated units are key. Enjoy your fist apartment complex and the pool AWESOME!!! SHERWOOD
Manuel Corona
| 12/12/2023
Great place to live. Everyone was really friendly and noise was non existent. Great starter apartment, I do have to say maybe more upgrades in the apartments but other than that everything was nice.
Paula Greenwood
| 11/11/2023
Beautiful neighborhood Many years living here and love it!! Hello one can walk to Target sign me up!! Great team!!
KAREN PILLSBURY
| 10/1/2023
We love out Maintenance Guys!!
Jason Roderick
| 9/8/2023
Ryan in maintenance is fantastic, always nice, professional and keeps things clean while he does repairs to the unit. Portfolio Manager in multi-family here for over 15 years, I know a good maintenance tech when I see one.
Aspen Vortex
| 9/4/2023
Excellent experience. Repair within a day is amazing.
Aspen Vortex
| 9/4/2023
Maintenance is excellent. Always quick and effective.
Peg
| 8/20/2023
Maintenance request taken care of promptly and efficiently.
Angela Jackson
| 8/18/2023
The management team is very friendly and professional. I discovered the day I moved in that I needed a couple things fixed by maintenance and they were there that day to fix the items....very quick response time.
Scott Millard
| 8/18/2023
The maintenance crew got it done
Kid Dynamite
| 6/3/2023
Excellent maintenance service! Response was speedy and helpful! Thank you Ryan!
Paula Greenwood
| 5/14/2023
Amazing Homes!! Perfect location!! Sherwood Very nice pool and close to shopping and parks. Lots to do in our little town SHERWOOD!! Beautiful open floor plans big windows so you can get fresh air and hear the little birds sooo cute!! WELCOME HOME
Paula Greenwood
| 5/14/2023
Amazing Homes!! Perfect location!! Sherwood
Marti Shapland
| 4/2/2023
I love this place. I love my apartment! Billy and Morgan are so wonderful and helpful. Id give an extra 10 stars
L Hardman
| 3/24/2023
We had two things for maintenance yesterday. They came in did my work order and went on with their day. They always do a wonderful job.
L Hardman
| 3/24/2023
They did a wonderful job fixing my garage disposal.
angela norling
| 3/15/2023
WOnderful!
Melissa Winter
| 2/15/2023
My daughter and I just moved in, and we LOVE it here! Billy is incredible, and made the entire process seamless. Our new space is so bright and open, and the energy here is wonderful. I adore Sherwood and the walkability of our neighborhood. So excited to begin our next chapter at Sunfield Lakes!
Autumnfae
| 1/16/2023
The office and maintenance staff here have always been very responsive, friendly and great to work with. Ive never had to wait for more than a day or two to get minor issues solved and for any issue even remotely big there is a response that same day. Things are corrected professionally and in a timely manner. Great job by all involved, makes it really comforting to live here.
Thitichon Peesing
| 1/6/2023
Staff was incredible on short notice. Helpful friendly and professional. Wish I could give 6 stars.
John Campbell
| 12/20/2022
I had problems with my garage not opening and Sunfield Lakes management and maintenance team addressed and fixed it right away.
Breanna Herriges
| 10/13/2022
We just moved in today and everything worked out greatly! Morgan was super helpful with my concerns and the two maintenance people were so funny and a hoot to work with! Thank you guys for a wonderful home and opportunity! Keep up the great work!
Kathi Gatlin
| 10/5/2022
My maintenance request was responded to quickly. Ryan is friendly and helpful.
Kristen Cody
| 9/20/2022
Stopped in for an unannounced tour. I was greeted with such wonderful positive energy. Morgan and Billie offered refreshments and we toured the renovated show home. The quartz countertops are stunning. The landscaping is really nicely done. I was surprised to hear there was a 24 hour fitness facility. I highly recommend this community.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.