(503) 625-3636
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
58 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Sunfield Lakes apartments! At Sunfield Lakes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Adam Ditter
| 7/16/2021
Sunfield Lakes is awesome!.. The staff is amazing - very kind and attentive, prompt with service and professional. The common areas and landscaping is very well kept, clean, well lit at night, but not overbearing, and beautiful!.. It has wonderful areas to roam around with pets, open areas to run and play, a dog park, small playground, pool, and its away from most of the outside traffic noise. Truly, the best of the best.
Eric Weigel
| 6/7/2021
We really like living at Sunfield lakes and made great memories there.
kristen cranmer
| 4/24/2021
Nice apartment community, great location. Management is friendly and Ryan in maintenance is quick to respond to any issue you might have. Within walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and bars, a perfect choice if you work in Portland but prefer small town living. They even have a fenced in dog area so your pet can get excersise and make new friends. Its always sunny at Sunfield lakes!
Steve Kuhn
| 3/31/2021
There were two maintenance techs sent to repair several issues. This was a good allocation of manpower. They repaired all need except one very quickly. They were polite, helpful, and very efficient. They stated that they would be back the next day to replace one shower head.I would rate them as exceptional.
Eric Weigel
| 3/3/2021
Thanks for getting our dishwasher up and running so fast. We appreciate it.
Taylor Jones
| 2/17/2021
The staff in the office and the maintenance team are a pleasure to talk to and really care about the residents. The location to shopping and the parks are perfect. The units are well taken care of and the lake is beautiful with the frogs, ducks, and other wildlife.
patricia kwok
| 1/28/2021
I absolutely loved living here! Both Billy and Travis are very helpful and caring about their residents. Maintenance issues are always taken care of right away. The neighborhood is nice and conveniently located.
Jeffery Dixon
| 1/22/2021
Nice layouts.
Brenda Chambers
| 12/31/2020
Beautiful apartments. The rental help was so nice.
DeAnne MONTGOMERY
| 11/29/2020
Tyan is great
Jennifer Mitchell
| 11/9/2020
My wife and I moved here from another apartment complex with a ton of issues and immediately we knew we made the right decision. From the first walk through with the manager Billy, to moving in and anything in between, it was a great experience. Good apartment size, price, quite neighbors and responsive management. I would recommend this complex to anyone and the only reason were not still there is because we relocated out of state.
Jennifer Mitchell
| 11/9/2020
My wife and I moved here from another apartment complex with a ton of issues and immediately we knew we made the right decision. From the first walk through with the manager Billy, to moving in and anything in between, it was a great experience. Good apartment size, price, quite neighbors and responsive management. I would recommend this complex to anyone and the only reason were not still there is because we relocated out of state.
Toshia Currier
| 9/2/2020
I have lived at Sunfield Lakes for several years and it is perfectly located near shops, restaurants, parks and schools. The manager Billy is the best property manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with and the rest of the staff and maintenance crew are top notch as well! Always professional, responsive, polite and a true joy to work with. We enjoyed our apartment and the beautiful grounds full of birds singing, squirrels and the pond is always fun to watch the ducks paddle around. The fitness room is well equipped and very clean. The pool has always been great on hot summer days. The community at Sunfield is very neighborly and friendly. Sunfield has been a wonderful place to call home!! We need to relocate but I will miss the birds singing and the great staff and home at Sunfield Lakes!
Toshia Currier
| 9/2/2020
I have lived at Sunfield Lakes for several years and it is perfectly located near shops, restaurants, parks and schools. The manager Billy is the best property manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with and the rest of the staff and maintenance crew are top notch as well! Always professional, responsive, polite and a true joy to work with. We enjoyed our apartment and the beautiful grounds full of birds singing, squirrels and the pond is always fun to watch the ducks paddle around. The fitness room is well equipped and very clean. The pool has always been great on hot summer days. The community at Sunfield is very neighborly and friendly. Sunfield has been a wonderful place to call home!! We need to relocate but I will miss the birds singing and the great staff and home at Sunfield Lakes!
Blake Campbell
| 8/2/2020
I lived here for 9 months. The office staff is very kind and professional. The repairservice staff are very helpful and friendly. The complex has a nice calm and comforting feeling. I would absolutely recommend checking this place out if you looking in the Sherwood area.
Blake Campbell
| 8/2/2020
I lived here for 9 months. The office staff is very kind and professional. The repairservice staff are very helpful and friendly. The complex has a nice calm and comforting feeling. I would absolutely recommend checking this place out if you looking in the Sherwood area.
patricia kwok
| 6/26/2020
Travis was very professional, responsive and very easy to work with. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I love how convenient shopping is.
patricia kwok
| 6/26/2020
Travis was very professional, responsive and very easy to work with. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I love how convenient shopping is.
Oatmeal Man
| 6/18/2020
Good place, situated within walking distance to anything you may want or need. Peaceful, lots of birds and ducks.
Nate Merrill
| 6/18/2020
Good place, situated within walking distance to anything you may want or need. Peaceful, lots of birds and ducks.
Briana Edwards
| 6/16/2020
The team has been super responsive and very accommodating. The community is quiet and well maintained, I am excited to make this my new home.
Briana Edwards
| 6/16/2020
The team has been super responsive and very accommodating. The community is quiet and well maintained, I am excited to make this my new home.
tess thranum
| 6/9/2020
I gave 4 stars on my revised review as Billy has worked hard with me to make things right. I lived in complex since 2012 in 2 different apartments. Billy has surpassed His predecessors greatly. Apartment living is not without challenges, but the location is wonderful.
Chrystal Hutchison
| 5/14/2020
Quick same day response to non urgent repair requests. In and out quietly with disturbing my routine. Friendly and polite
Chrystal Hutchison
| 5/14/2020
Quick same day response to non urgent repair requests. In and out quietly with disturbing my routine. Friendly and polite

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.