(503) 625-3636
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.6
28 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Sunfield Lakes apartments! At Sunfield Lakes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Myra Taylor
| 7/14/2018
Managements are amazing here . Moving into a large two bedroom and I needed more time to get settled because of work , they extended my move out from the old place to my new apartment. Billy and Linda are amazing and maintace are good at responding to fixing things ..
MAGDALENA BECKSTROM
| 5/22/2018
By the looks of the outsideinside of the apartments, I honestly wasnt expecting the great mantainance service we received. One call is all it took.
Jacob Wahlgren
| 5/13/2018
The ducks suck, but the office staff is awesome and its beautiful! Thanks!!
kathleen Hirsch
| 5/11/2018
We are approaching our 6th year here at Sunfield. We started out with a 3 bedroom and after 3 years downsized to a 2 bed. The management staff has changed three times since we moved here. Apartment living was a change after home owernership for over 45 years. The current staff is very responsive and seems to be organizing and maintaining the property better. The rooms are large and a 2bed 2bath is approximately 1100 sq ft. Hard to find that size today. Overall we are very satisfied living here.
Michael Flinker
| 4/26/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The management team was accommodating and and the interractions were always positive. Large number of residents but the atmosphere always felt intimate. Sometimes, I wish I had never moved. I would definitely recommend your property as an excellent rental in the future Take care.
Dennis Kniskern
| 4/17/2018
We have been pleasantly surprised with apartment living at Sunfield Lakes after 42 years owning our own home. The apartment is spacious, has great floor plan, large windows, gas fireplace, and is well maintained. The landscaping really adds to the entire complex. Although we were not familiar with Sherwood, we found the location perfect for walking to many restaurants, shopping, parks, Communiry Center, Library. The attractive clubhouse and exercise room have just been renovated. Were looking forward to the pool opening for summer.Staff is great. In short, We love our apartment.
Leopoldo Estrada
| 4/16/2018
A nice place to live.
Sharon Lyle
| 4/15/2018
The office staff is helpful and maintenance, when needed, is responsive.
Melissa Cozino
| 4/14/2018
It is peaceful and beautiful here at Sunfield lakes. It is well kept and are promt when a resident is in need of their assistance. I very much enjoy living here.. :) ;)
Catherine Davis
| 4/13/2018
Its a nice place to live. Like all apartment complexes, things that need to be done move slowly at times. The staff here is attentive and as helpful as they can be. Love the lakes and trees. And the ducks. I wish we didnt have trash pickup but could have the trash receptacles open all the time. But otherwise its great living here.
Catherine Davis
| 4/13/2018
This year the maintenance staff is super quick to resolve issues. I had two in one week and they were fixed so quickly. The office is always super friendly and helpful and so are the maintenance staff. I love living here.
Jack Perry
| 4/13/2018
Clean, quiet, well-maintained, management is available and responsive when there are maintenance issues. Ive been here 8 months now. No complaints!
Jack Perry
| 4/13/2018
Ive been here 10 months now. Clean, quiet, well-maintained, management is available and responsive when there are maintenance issues. 5 stars because they earned it!
Trent Wolf
| 4/12/2018
Getting maintenance was never a hassle, office staff were super helpful, neighbors were great. Great area, short walk to everything.
Deveron Stephen
| 4/12/2018
Ive been living here for 5 years. I love the location, being really close to shopping and the schools is a plus for me and my kids. The complex is great and has a lot of space for the kids to play. We spend a lot of time at the pool in the summer ?I like all of the upgrades they have been making over the last few months. The office staff is amazing and while I am sad to see Edra leave, I am super excited that Billy is our new manager! He always really helpful and has a smile ?
Deveron Stephen
| 4/12/2018
Ive been living here for 5 years. I love the location, being really close to shopping and the schools is a plus for me and my kids. The complex is great and has a lot of space for the kids to play. We spend a lot of time at the pool in the summer I like all of the upgrades they have been making over the last few months. The office staff is amazing and while I am sad to see Edra leave, I am super excited that Billy is our new manager! He always really helpful and has a smile
David Ralston
| 4/12/2018
I enjoy Sunfield Lakes very much. Great staff, maintenance request are answered at a timely matter. Just wish that the year round jacuzzi was working!!
Cathy Houston
| 3/28/2018
Great apartment, beautiful grounds. The leasing manager is not my favorite person, woukd rather deal with one of the women associates.
Jim Zacha
| 2/7/2018
Great place to live and raise a family! I was a resident there for 3 years and always had a great customer experience when it came to interacting with the staff and maintenance. The apartment complex is perfectly located next to shopping and dining. I would highly recommend Sunfield Lakes to any family looking for a great place to live! Just ask for Edra or Billy and they will take care of you!
Richard Jordan Delavan
| 2/4/2018
Will be my 3rd year living at Sunfield, I have had an excellent experience. Staff is friendly, prompt on maintenance requests. Both the interior and exterior is frequently updated. Only downside for me is small parking spots. I would recommend others to live here.
Ethan DeSau
| 7/14/2017
Lived here for a month and a half now, enjoying it so far! Love the place.
Cara Delozier
| 6/20/2017
We have fond memories of our time at Sunfield. Very well-maintained exterior and spacious interior. The staff is friendly, professional, and responsive to any and all feedback.
Lucas Van Enger
| 7/9/2016
A great relaxing place to live.
Genny Reilly
| 5/31/2016
Love living here, quite, ducks and wild life everywere you go. High quality
Sheila J.
| 3/9/2016
Much better place since Edra is the manager. Its a much better more honest community. I would recommend living there with the new manager.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.