(503) 625-3636
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.8
58 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Sunfield Lakes apartments! At Sunfield Lakes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Steve Kuhn
| 3/31/2021
There were two maintenance techs sent to repair several issues. This was a good allocation of manpower. They repaired all need except one very quickly. They were polite, helpful, and very efficient. They stated that they would be back the next day to replace one shower head.I would rate them as exceptional.
Eric Weigel
| 3/3/2021
Thanks for getting our dishwasher up and running so fast. We appreciate it.
Taylor Jones
| 2/17/2021
The staff in the office and the maintenance team are a pleasure to talk to and really care about the residents. The location to shopping and the parks are perfect. The units are well taken care of and the lake is beautiful with the frogs, ducks, and other wildlife.
patricia kwok
| 1/28/2021
I absolutely loved living here! Both Billy and Travis are very helpful and caring about their residents. Maintenance issues are always taken care of right away. The neighborhood is nice and conveniently located.
Jeffery Dixon
| 1/22/2021
Nice layouts.
Brenda Chambers
| 12/31/2020
Beautiful apartments. The rental help was so nice.
Jennifer Mitchell
| 11/9/2020
My wife and I moved here from another apartment complex with a ton of issues and immediately we knew we made the right decision. From the first walk through with the manager Billy, to moving in and anything in between, it was a great experience. Good apartment size, price, quite neighbors and responsive management. I would recommend this complex to anyone and the only reason were not still there is because we relocated out of state.
Toshia Currier
| 9/2/2020
I have lived at Sunfield Lakes for several years and it is perfectly located near shops, restaurants, parks and schools. The manager Billy is the best property manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with and the rest of the staff and maintenance crew are top notch as well! Always professional, responsive, polite and a true joy to work with. We enjoyed our apartment and the beautiful grounds full of birds singing, squirrels and the pond is always fun to watch the ducks paddle around. The fitness room is well equipped and very clean. The pool has always been great on hot summer days. The community at Sunfield is very neighborly and friendly. Sunfield has been a wonderful place to call home!! We need to relocate but I will miss the birds singing and the great staff and home at Sunfield Lakes!
Blake Campbell
| 8/2/2020
I lived here for 9 months. The office staff is very kind and professional. The repairservice staff are very helpful and friendly. The complex has a nice calm and comforting feeling. I would absolutely recommend checking this place out if you looking in the Sherwood area.
patricia kwok
| 6/26/2020
Travis was very professional, responsive and very easy to work with. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I love how convenient shopping is.
Nate Merrill
| 6/18/2020
Good place, situated within walking distance to anything you may want or need. Peaceful, lots of birds and ducks.
Briana Edwards
| 6/16/2020
The team has been super responsive and very accommodating. The community is quiet and well maintained, I am excited to make this my new home.
Chrystal Hutchison
| 5/14/2020
Quick same day response to non urgent repair requests. In and out quietly with disturbing my routine. Friendly and polite
Kelli McCormick
| 3/13/2020
Billy and Travis have been amazing. Very happy to be here.
Jack Perry
| 2/16/2020
Ive been here 10 months now. Clean, quiet, well-maintained, management is available and responsive when there are maintenance issues. 5 stars because they earned it!
Nikolas Buhl
| 1/15/2020
Professional, timely, thorough, thoughtful, and prepared. Best maintenance team I have ever had the pleasure to interact with.
Nikolas Buhl
| 1/15/2020
Professional, timely, thorough, thoughtful, and prepared. Best maintenance team I have ever had the pleasure to interact with.
DeAnne MONTGOMERY
| 11/27/2019
Today this grandma is thankful for Ryan in maintenance! A few days ago my oven started malfunctioning and I was on point for cookies, a cake and pies for our family Thanksgiving. At first we thought there was no solution but Ryan did not give up until he had Nanna up and baking! Ryan is competant, professional, cares about the tenants, and is just a great guy. A big shout out to Ryan for saving my grandsons Thanksgiving treats. Kudos Ryan!
Traci Hall
| 11/20/2019
Returned a lost dog here. Nicely kept grounds!
Paula Greenwood
| 11/2/2019
SUNFIELD LAKES ARE AWESOME HOMES!! If your looking for a great apartment open windows lots of open parking this is your place. Close to shopping and restaurants Awesome park across the street office staff are super friendly and care about us. They are always in the office to get your mail or packages or just to visit and bring goodies in. Ive been at Sunfield lakes for 5 years love this little town we call Sherwood!!
Paula Greenwood
| 11/2/2019
SUNFIELD LAKES ARE AWESOME HOMES!! If your looking for a great apartment open windows lots of open parking this is your place. Close to shopping and restaurants Awesome park across the street office staff are super friendly and care about us. They are always in the office to get your mail or packages or just to visit and bring goodies in. Ive been at Sunfield lakes for 5 years love this little town we call Sherwood!!
Karen Ransom
| 10/2/2019
Amazing job! Thanks so much for your prompt response in resolving the issue.
Tricia Melonuk
| 9/29/2019
Not only did they get my issue fixed immediately, they even went above and beyond and even pressure washed and tidied up my deck for me! As a single mom I cant under state how much I appreciate how quick and helpful the staff is here!
MAGDALENA BECKSTROM
| 7/16/2019
I have 2 big dogs and couldnt find a place to live that accepted pets their size. I was so relieved when I learned SUNFIELD LAKES APARTMENTS was a pet friendly place. I mean they REALLY are. There is even a small enclosed dog park on the complex grounds! The apartment complex has a great curb appeal, excellent managment and maintenance support teams, the apartment units are very good looking and well laid out, some of them located around the ponds (that help you forget youre living in the city), and for the most part, excellent neighbors. Also I wasnt expecting the great mantainance service we received. One callemail is all it takes to get Maintaince to come out to fix your problem. I dont regret even for a second to had lived here. All in all, an excellent place.
MAGDALENA BECKSTROM
| 7/16/2019
I have 2 big dogs and couldnt find a place to live that accepted pets their size. I was so relieved when I learned SUNFIELD LAKES APARTMENTS was a pet friendly place. I mean they REALLY are. There is even a small enclosed dog park on the complex grounds!The apartment complex has a great curb appeal, excellent managment and maintenance support teams, the apartment units are very good looking and well laid out, some of them located around the ponds (that help you forget youre living in the city), and for the most part, excellent neighbors.Also I wasnt expecting the great mantainance service we received. One callemail is all it takes to get Maintaince to come out to fix your problem. I dont regret even for a second to had lived here. All in all, an excellent place.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.