(503) 625-3636
Sunfield Lakes Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
54 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Sunfield Lakes apartments! At Sunfield Lakes, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Karen Ransom
| 10/2/2019
Amazing job! Thanks so much for your prompt response in resolving the issue.
Tricia Melonuk
| 9/29/2019
Not only did they get my issue fixed immediately, they even went above and beyond and even pressure washed and tidied up my deck for me! As a single mom I cant under state how much I appreciate how quick and helpful the staff is here!
MAGDALENA BECKSTROM
| 7/16/2019
I have 2 big dogs and couldnt find a place to live that accepted pets their size. I was so relieved when I learned SUNFIELD LAKES APARTMENTS was a pet friendly place. I mean they REALLY are. There is even a small enclosed dog park on the complex grounds! The apartment complex has a great curb appeal, excellent managment and maintenance support teams, the apartment units are very good looking and well laid out, some of them located around the ponds (that help you forget youre living in the city), and for the most part, excellent neighbors. Also I wasnt expecting the great mantainance service we received. One callemail is all it takes to get Maintaince to come out to fix your problem. I dont regret even for a second to had lived here. All in all, an excellent place.
JM DeB
| 6/23/2019
The location and complex are really nice. Well maintained with attractive grounds. Good family centered place. Staff and management were really helpful with getting the lease set up and navigating my challenges of being newly divorced. They seem to really care.
Saheleh Asz
| 6/11/2019
Actually, its been almost 2 years that were living at Sunfield Lakes. I love everything here, especially the peace people. Weve always loved here. Whenever our friends come to us, they fall in love in our complex. Im very thankful to Billy. Hes wonderful has been always helpful, kind respectful and has always smile on his face Thank you guys for providing such a stunning place to live
Saheleh Asz
| 6/11/2019
Actually, its been almost 2 years that were living at Sunfield Lakes. I love everything here, especially the peace people. Weve always loved here. Whenever our friends come to us, they fall in love in our complex. Im very thankful to Billy. Hes wonderful has been always helpful, kind respectful and has always smile on his face Thank you guys for providing such a stunning place to live
Philip Jestis
| 4/17/2019
Great place to live! Great management and close to lots of shopping.
Philip Jestis
| 4/17/2019
Great place to live! Great management and close to lots of shopping.
chris sternagel
| 4/9/2019
Nice Apartments well maintained
Chris Nicolet
| 3/27/2019
Super friendly staff, great location, easy to rent, everything can be done online. Only thing keeping it from a 5 star was that prior to move the apartment could have had been touched up with some cleaning, but the maintenance fixed the issue the same day. Updated to 5 stars they fixed all the issues that we found after moving in.
Chris Nicolet
| 3/18/2019
Super friendly staff, great location, easy to rent, everything can be done online. Only thing keeping it from a 5 star was that prior to move the apartment could have had been touched up with some cleaning, but the maintenance fixed the issue the same day.
Chris Nicolet
| 3/18/2019
Super friendly staff, great location, easy to rent, everything can be done online. Only thing keeping it from a 5 star was that prior to move the apartment could have had been touched up with some cleaning, but the maintenance fixed the issue the same day. Updated to 5 stars they fixed all the issues that we found after moving in.
Kelleen Griffin
| 3/12/2019
7 months after posted the first review - Incredibly helpful, kind and fast! and Im back to post an even better one!!! Just had an appliance start to go bad, and the management team here didnt hesitate. They wanted to troubleshoot - which was great because you never know why something stops working well - and then they made a quick decision - replace it. It was done fast, and well, AGAIN! Highly recommend living here. Everyone from Billi and Keegan on the management team to the Ismael and Ryan on the maintenance team! Great job. Thank you again.
Joni Bisceglia
| 11/2/2018
My issues are being resolved and the maintenance man was very professional and helpful
Joni Bisceglia
| 8/16/2018
My issues are being resolved and the maintenance man was very professional and helpful
Melissa Wisnasky
| 8/8/2018
I love living at Sunfield Lakes! It is peaceful with a pond and a park across the way! Management is AWESOME! Billi is the best! Thank you for all you do for us here!
Kelleen Griffin
| 8/1/2018
Incredibly helpful, kind and fast!
Kelleen Griffin
| 8/1/2018
7 months after posted the first review - Incredibly helpful, kind and fast! and Im back to post an even better one!!! Just had an appliance start to go bad, and the management team here didnt hesitate. They wanted to troubleshoot - which was great because you never know why something stops working well - and then they made a quick decision - replace it. It was done fast, and well, AGAIN! Highly recommend living here. Everyone from Billi and Keegan on the management team to the Ismael and Ryan on the maintenance team! Great job. Thank you again.
Myra Taylor
| 7/14/2018
Managements are amazing here . Moving into a large two bedroom and I needed more time to get settled because of work , they extended my move out from the old place to my new apartment. Billy and Linda are amazing and maintace are good at responding to fixing things ..
Catherine Davis
| 6/9/2018
This year the maintenance staff is super quick to resolve issues. I had two in one week and they were fixed so quickly. The office is always super friendly and helpful and so are the maintenance staff. I love living here.
Jack Perry
| 5/30/2018
Ive been here 10 months now. Clean, quiet, well-maintained, management is available and responsive when there are maintenance issues. 5 stars because they earned it!
MAGDALENA BECKSTROM
| 5/22/2018
By the looks of the outsideinside of the apartments, I honestly wasnt expecting the great mantainance service we received. One call is all it took.
Jacob Wahlgren
| 5/13/2018
The ducks suck, but the office staff is awesome and its beautiful! Thanks!!
kathleen Hirsch
| 5/11/2018
We are approaching our 6th year here at Sunfield. We started out with a 3 bedroom and after 3 years downsized to a 2 bed. The management staff has changed three times since we moved here. Apartment living was a change after home owernership for over 45 years. The current staff is very responsive and seems to be organizing and maintaining the property better. The rooms are large and a 2bed 2bath is approximately 1100 sq ft. Hard to find that size today. Overall we are very satisfied living here.
kathleen Hirsch
| 5/11/2018
We are approaching our 6th year here at Sunfield. We started out with a 3 bedroom and after 3 years downsized to a 2 bed. The management staff has changed three times since we moved here. Apartment living was a change after home owernership for over 45 years. The current staff is very responsive and seems to be organizing and maintaining the property better. The rooms are large and a 2bed 2bath is approximately 1100 sq ft. Hard to find that size today. Overall we are very satisfied living here.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.